Next Job

I won’t be installing the new connectors yet, first I have to update my drawings to incorporate them. This will take a little time as it is not so straight forward and I want to get it right so I do not have to use my brain when the connections are made. The better the drawings the less chance there is of making mistakes and damaging anything.

About Matal

Hand made HiFi, photos, a friends poetry.
This entry was posted in Construction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

